21 Jun27 Sep 2021

11:0014:00

A weekly producers’ market showcasing work by local makers and artists and food producers. The Tobermory Producers’ Market is now in its seventh year, it is run by Alicia Hendrick and volunteers on behalf of the Aros Hall Committee to raise funds for our community hall which is at the heart of our Tobermory community. In July 2020, in response to the pandemic, funding was sought and awarded to enable the market to open outside next to the Tobermory Harbour Building overlooking Tobermory Bay. This will be our second season of being in our open air, creating a safe environment for locals and visitors to experience the market, support locals and each other every Monday.

Upcoming Dates

Monday 21 June 2021
Monday 28 June 2021
Monday 05 July 2021
Monday 12 July 2021
Monday 19 July 2021
Monday 26 July 2021
Monday 02 August 2021
Monday 09 August 2021
Monday 16 August 2021
Monday 23 August 2021
Monday 30 August 2021
Monday 06 September 2021
Monday 13 September 2021
Monday 20 September 2021
Monday 27 September 2021